Home | Review

Review

What our Customers Say about Us

Anthony Crowley 19 September 2019

everywhere i looked all i seen were bad reviews about car conditions and customer services but i like to judge my self, over all Chris was brilliant and didn't reel off the old ''script'' and left all decisions in my hands, he asked me what my monthly budget was and found a decent car to suit, wasn't pushy, the car he found looked a bit dirty inside if im to be honest but when i got there to collect they would not let me take it until it had been valeted and it looked brand new, honest opinion is i would recommend to people who need a bit of help like i did in getting a new car

Customer Review Rating
100%

S Rawlings 17 September 2019

Paul has been fab to deal with very happy to recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Josephine Naylor 17 September 2019

Marlon came out of his way to finish the contract he was very helpful, polite

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Galle 17 September 2019

Excellent service & polite

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Cooper 17 September 2019

Car was OK

Customer Review Rating
100%

Duncan Quirke  10 September 2019

Would highly recommend to anybody helpful staff whom are courteous from start to finish, Paul even helped whilst he was on holiday sorting the last minute details. Thanks again and came away very happy.

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Stanway 02 August 2019

Excellent service, all completed smoothly in a timely manner

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emma Cartwright 02 August 2019

Really helpful in sorting finance and finding a good deal

Customer Review Rating
100%

Heather Evans 02 August 2019

Excellent service from start to finish

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nmasebe Kouyate 19 July 2019

Daniel Ball was very helpful, friendly, fantastic service and I will definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mariana Jalo 08 July 2019

Very good customer service, quick, effective and professional

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Brownfield 04 July 2019

Paul was great helped us through the whole process and made it easy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jade Usher 02 July 2019

Very good!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gemma Hitchcock 02 July 2019

Excellent service highly recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Molly Farrelly 02 July 2019

Brilliant from start to finish. Thank you Sarah.

Customer Review Rating
100%

McEwan 02 July 2019

Top drawer customer service levels from Alan Wilton. Complete 360o solution to buying a car! He needs a bonus! * Dan Hart was the same! Well done!!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Beresford 27 June 2019

Friendly, helped find a vehicle, no problems.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Peter Godfrey 27 June 2019

Excellent customer service from Sarah. Went above and beyond with extra photos. Very friendly and very easy to deal with

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Kerry 21 June 2019

I am a returning customer of Fowlers. I bought a Vauxhall Astra in October 2016 to use as a taxi. It was 4 years old and 70,000 miles on the clock. At the time it was all I could afford and my credit rating was through the floor. I must admit I'd read some of the awful reviews online but had already signed for the car. I did start to become anxious at this point. I contacted our man at Fowlers and told him of my concerns and he explained that yes they'd had problems in the past but with new staff, lots of training and new managers things were looking up and they was doing their best to turn things around. Because of his honesty I completed the purchase. To this day the car has done over 200,000 miles, 130,000 since we purchased the car and apart from wear and tear it's been a really good car, infact I am still using it as a taxi today. Alas our car is due to retire and wanting to be organised I was looking to purchase another car for taxiing. Because of our previous experience the first and only people I called was Fowlers. I purchased a Vauxhall Astra 3 years old with 10,000 miles on the clock. I dealt with Jon "c" he guided us through the process, from start to finish I found him to be professional, informative and by the end of it, he was like an old friend. We had our car delivered to our door within 3 weeks. So a big thank you Jon! To anyone one who's read the bad reviews and put off, judge them yourself and if you have initial concerns ring them and discuss it first. I did. I also find that instead of treating the staff like crooks it helps to go in with an open mind. We couldn't get a car or finance with anyone else and without them I'd have lost my main source of income. Thank you Fowlers you saved the day! Paul Kerry

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ray Self 20 June 2019

Fantastic

Customer Review Rating
100%

Helen Weatherill 17 June 2019

Very helpful and polite and everything sorted quickly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Sharman 17 June 2019

This sale was conducted very fast and I was always kept informed all the way to the end

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark White 17 June 2019

Excellent service, quick turnaround

Customer Review Rating
100%

Diane Roberts 17 June 2019

Overall I am a satisfied customer apart from a few hiccups

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jamie cooke 17 June 2019

Great service fast responce when asking questions overal very satisfied

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Ogden 17 June 2019

Fantastic service. lovely friendly staff

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin riddell 17 June 2019

Very happy with car & salesman Dan Hart thank you!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Phil Hurst 17 June 2019

Explained all in full and well

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jemma Townend 17 June 2019

Happy with it & helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael & Kathleen Worley 17 June 2019

Really happy with car & sales service!!! Will recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tracey Horton 17 June 2019

Brilliant service thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola McCann 17 June 2019

Fantastic service from Fowlers Finance

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andy Brown 14 June 2019

1st Class customer service, bent over backwards to help. Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Very swift but not pushed. A very hapopy car purchasing experience.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Barnett 14 June 2019

Great service, friendly & professional. Very helpful & no pressure to purchase

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Matthews 14 June 2019

Very good car, really happy with car & service. Would recommend!!!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jessica Mills 14 June 2019

Brill woluld high recomend them to any one. I had bad credit and they help me out made me feel welcome and offered me a good car for the family

Customer Review Rating
100%

Charlotte Bullingham 29 August 2018

Very polite and helpful, couldn't do more to help me.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Hooks 28 August 2018

Dominic I - Really good service made sure I explored all options and I couldn't have left happier.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Craig Norcup 28 August 2018

Excellent service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Neil springthorpe 25 August 2018

Been with fowlers for about 15 years had 5 cars of them very pleased with service and cars hopefully they will be seeing me again in about two months

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher McCue 21 August 2018

Good service Happy with customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jacob Fairhurst 21 August 2018

Great customer service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Hilton Shepperson 21 August 2018

Happy with service and vehicle

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ryan Evans 21 August 2018

- Great staff - Good atmosphere - Very friendly and helpful - Excellent service

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Meddings 21 August 2018

Excellent service put right all issues we had couldn't do more

Customer Review Rating
100%

Omar Berryman-Robinson 21 August 2018

Originally spoke with Adam who was clear and very impressive. Bob did me sale was very reassuring made me leave with confidence the car wont breakedown. Very happy with service

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Broomhead 16 August 2018

Good people to have selling cars

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jon Riley 16 August 2018

Excellent service very friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stacey Hunter 16 August 2018

Great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kerry Britton 16 August 2018

Very good service, friendly and keep you updated with all thats going on.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Black 16 August 2018

We have been with the company over 4 years and they never let us down. They do go out of their way to give us the car we need and the finance to go with it. Very friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stuart North 16 August 2018

Buying a car made easy!! Cheers guys!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Martin Singleton 16 August 2018

Excellent customer service, Dom I was professional and very happy with car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Roxanne Barnes 16 August 2018

Fantastic customer service. Really happy with car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rachel Smith 07 August 2018

Excellent service will defenitly reccommend. Fast and easy service. Very happy with my new car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steven Stewart 07 August 2018

Customer service was very good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kate Orr 06 August 2018

Sam was so helpful and nothing was to much

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alexander Blakeley 06 August 2018

Very helpful, quick, couldn't do enough to help

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Johnston 06 August 2018

Brilliant service from start to finish. Very happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Scott McGugan 03 August 2018

Brilliant customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jo Anne Lewis 03 August 2018

The car is lovely very pleased with the service I received. I asked for a white car and got one

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tom Lord 03 August 2018

Was very helpful and helped me with the car tax and insurance and any questions. Also made me feel welcome and made brews.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kamila Parzugiowska 31 July 2018

Great service. Very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jade Strannett 31 July 2018

Very helpful and kept me up to date with what was happening

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gemma Calderone 31 July 2018

Excellent service from start to finish, very proffessional and warming, went the extra steps to get the car I want

Customer Review Rating
100%

Wayne Harmieson 31 July 2018

Dealt with by Scott kept me well informed about the car very happy with service

Customer Review Rating
80%

Lisa Hughes 24 July 2018

Helpful. No problem

Customer Review Rating
100%

Charlie Ledington 24 July 2018

Excellent service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kelly Quinlan 23 July 2018

Dom Ingle was helpful + professional. Answered all my ques - definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dennis Daws 23 July 2018

Very helpful and friendly company. Car very clean and in good condition

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jade McPhillip 23 July 2018

Excellent service

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Thornton 16 July 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. A very easy transaction

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lee Matthew Millar 16 July 2018

Happy with service friendly and helpful staff. Would use again.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kane Campbell 16 July 2018

Very happy Pete very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Wayne Gioiniain 16 July 2018

Very good service. Highly recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tracey Turner 16 July 2018

Very helpful friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

K Henderson 11 July 2018

Can not praise Steve enough, it was not an easy ride funding us a car, but Steve was always on hand with questions we had and helping out. 5 star rating.

Customer Review Rating
100%

D Stewart 11 July 2018

Nice guy good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Marie Camara 11 July 2018

Just have to wait for the car for coupel of hours, car was not cleanm but sale man was okay everything went okay, will recommend people to him

Customer Review Rating
100%

Esther Franklin 11 July 2018

Very efficient, overall experience. Friendly, helpful, polite & helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Robinson 11 July 2018

Brilliant service, great communication, happy to help

Customer Review Rating
100%

D Wright 11 July 2018

Very good information, Steve was very helpful, friendly, would definetly recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Joanna 11 July 2018

Very good services. Well done

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gareth Jolliff 11 July 2018

All good, very happy with car, service

Customer Review Rating
100%

M Edwards 11 July 2018

Good communication every step of the way

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kayne B 11 July 2018

Very willing to assist, however, at times, receiving conflicting information and didn't really know where I was up to.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Cheryl Parsons 11 July 2018

Service was good & any problems that arose was dealt with quickly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicholas + Samantha Caunt 10 July 2018

Nice fast and easy nice people to deal with would recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Natalie Sleaford 10 July 2018

Treated me well and polite - unlike some!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emma Mayward 10 July 2018

Happy with service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kelly Knight 10 July 2018

Very happy with the service received from Dominic. He went above and beyond and made this so easy for me from start to finish. Very happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Bronwyn Oliver 10 July 2018

Really nice and helpful! Dom talked everything through with us and wasn't too pushy. I would recommend to a friend :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Elisabeth Huskinson 10 July 2018

Very polite, understood our circumstances. Greta guy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Melissa Attard 10 July 2018

Very happy with service / salesman

Customer Review Rating
100%

Peter Churchill 09 July 2018

Excellent service, highly recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gemma Mars 09 July 2018

Thank you so much. Love my new car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola Hampshire 09 July 2018

Rate bloke Dominic, happy with customer service & car.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Carole Hughes 09 July 2018

Good service

Customer Review Rating
80%

Danielle Hallam 09 July 2018

Highly recommended. Can;t thank Sarah enough. 100% customer services and answered all my questions and found out exactly what I wanted

Customer Review Rating
100%

G Simpson 09 July 2018

Spot on

Customer Review Rating
100%

B Payne 09 July 2018

Great staff, good communication, excellent service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

A Spiers 09 July 2018

Really pleasant experience bvuying our car from Fowlers. Lee in Stoke branch has kept us informed and dealt with everything professionally. Nothing too much bother. Steve in Newcastle branch is also lovely and friendly and made us very comfortable with everything.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leon Pashley 04 July 2018

Matt has been absolutely sound as have everything else I have dealt with.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carley Magee 04 July 2018

Peters' an amazing salesman and would recomend buy from them again. Thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

K Emery 04 July 2018

Few teething problems, all quickly rectified and great service received.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claire OBrien 30 June 2018

Never had a problem over the last five years. Great company

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sam Mullis 30 June 2018

Excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

I Morelli 30 June 2018

I am mega happy and so impressed by all the lovely help support and warmth of the gentlemen Matt and Adam

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Darby 30 June 2018

Excellent team of people

Customer Review Rating
100%

Toni Jackson 30 June 2018

Fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend. Staff were very professional and friendly and didnt mind answering any questions I had. Fab service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Griffiths 30 June 2018

Could not have asked for a better car saleman, took all the stress out of buying and a very understand and professional person highly recommend to anyone looking for there next purchase

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amie Dawson & Daniel Edwards 30 June 2018

All members of team lovely to speak to, very helpful and friendly especially Keith, Callum + Dan from Enfield + Tom Fox from Stoke

Customer Review Rating
100%

A Munro 30 June 2018

Excellent service from Steve. Great communication, very happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mr Thomas 30 June 2018

Very good customer services :) :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicky Canoville 30 June 2018

Am well satisfy with customer service I appreciate your help. I love the car very comfy. Thank you all for helping me getting through with getting on the finance. Great company. Thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

P Bradbury 30 June 2018

Very good service couldn't do enough for me thanks

Customer Review Rating
100%

Luke Sharples 22 May 2018

Very happy with the service prompt polite no hassle

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shaun Harper 14 May 2018

Damon was very helpfull. Good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steve Elson 14 May 2018

Dealt with Mick Ryan. Excellent and professional service. Would recommend my colleagues and friends to the company.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alan Brindle 14 May 2018

great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kwabina Boateng 10 May 2018

Excellent service, quick, friendly, approached

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daryl King 10 May 2018

Were very helpful + quick with sorting out a car v happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ian McDonnell 10 May 2018

Excellent service all round. Good communication from start to finish and everything done as promised.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amy Wilkes 10 May 2018

Good service / communication

Customer Review Rating
100%

Asher Tonge 09 May 2018

Very happy with the service IO have received today. Would definitely come back again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Luke Sutton 09 May 2018

Very efficient. Relaxed atmosphere

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Fuller 09 May 2018

Fantastic service. Highly recommended.

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Dolan 09 May 2018

Very good service very happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Annmarie Ahmed 09 May 2018

Fantastic :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Charlotte Holdaway 08 May 2018

Friendly, clean & informative

Customer Review Rating
100%

Keith Robson 08 May 2018

Very helpful thanks

Customer Review Rating
100%

Keith Jones 08 May 2018

Great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Burton 08 May 2018

First rate service from start to finish. Happy repeat customer.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shaun Dickson 08 May 2018

Excellent service - kind and friendly. A great help!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rachel Smith 08 May 2018

Happy with car

Customer Review Rating
70%

G Holman 02 May 2018

Seamless service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Allan Campbell 02 May 2018

Service been fine so far

Customer Review Rating
80%

Amy Cryer 02 May 2018

V good & helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa 28 April 2018

Paul Edwards and Lynn - what can I say Paul went above and beyond to help secure a vehicle for me. Even gave me a car to use in the interim at no extra cost. Excellent communication, customer satisfaction without a doubt. Highly recommend Paul and Lynn and fowlers. I will definately be a retueninf customer

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dan Saunders 29 November 2017

I just want to say a massive thank you to you all! I enquired on Sunday, got a call back yesterday and drove my new car away today thanks to the help of Sam in Stoke and Steve in Newcastle. They were amazing and made the process so easy thank you so much I’ve never experienced service anywhere near as good as this even from enormous companies. Please keep doing what you’re doing as it shows you do everything for your customers best interests.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Annette Eaglestone 28 July 2017

This team has gone above and beyond to secure me a new vehicle . Matt, Sharon and Wayne are a complete credit to Fowlers garage

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emma Armitage 26 July 2017

I would recommend Fowlers, they found the car I requested and collecting the car was easy and efficient. Henry was polite and friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dawn Deighton 24 July 2017

Henry was very helpful in getting things sorted and very professional. He was a very nice and polite young man and I would recommend Fowlers to anyone as the whole team has worked hard to get me the car I wanted. I am well impressed. Thanks very much Fowlers team

Customer Review Rating
100%

Neil Mayo 23 July 2017

Everything at fowlers went very smoothly. Quick and easy application.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Peter Gurnett 20 July 2017

Mick, Sharon and Phil were great, excellent customer skills and ensured everything was dealt with correctly and promptly. Highly recommend Fowlers.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephen Argent 25 June 2017

This is the second car I have received from Fowlers, I am very happy with the way I have been treated and very happy with my new vehicle and would be very happy to recommend and will definitely be returning

Customer Review Rating
100%

Marsha-ann Williams 24 June 2017

I was accepted for finance from fowlers when everyone else turned me down. Keith was very helpful and gave good service. Nice car, would recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Evans  11 June 2017

Very good people , always kept me informed , very happy , this is my 2nd car with Fowlers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jake King 23 May 2017

Helpful staff!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Brennan 21 May 2017

Very helpful and straight forward.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Elaine Barnaby 21 May 2017

Very nice, looked after me very well.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Scott Gavan 20 May 2017

Happy with the customer service and was all good. Excellent all round!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shane Camm 20 May 2017

Good service, efficient and informative. Used the dealership before and have been great people.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amanda Noonan 18 May 2017

Very pleased

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Hodgkiss 18 May 2017

Very helpful and friendly, 10/10

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sean Franks 18 May 2017

Very helpful and efficient guys. I will be recommending

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Jones 17 May 2017

Paul was very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Young 17 May 2017

Excellent!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Karen Griggs 16 May 2017

Well constructed interview, very pleasant young man

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jayde Bush 16 May 2017

Brilliant service. Wayne went above and beyond to help me to leave with the car I really wanted.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Roxanna Roberts 16 May 2017

Mark from stoke on trent office was excellent and kept me up to date all the way through. Sam from manchester fantastic with paper work. Overall happy with experience

Customer Review Rating
100%

Debby Jones 16 May 2017

Very helpful in Salford and understanding

Customer Review Rating
100%

Scott Cotton 16 May 2017

Henry has been very helpful, made a lovely coffe. Very happy for him to do my sale, also very happy with phil james' contribution

Customer Review Rating
100%

Douglas Harvey 15 May 2017

From start to finish the service was excellent. Darrel Thomas explained everything clearly. At enfield, stefan was superb and the whole process was completed within 24 hours

Customer Review Rating
100%

jAMES bAKER 15 May 2017

Very good services

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emily Crocker 14 May 2017

Happy with the service received by Adam

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Brown 14 May 2017

Very polite and helpful service. Everything explained and shown in a very professional manner. Will tell friends and family about fowlers finance.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Charles Speirs 14 May 2017

Well taken care of, excellent service!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kodie Thompson 13 May 2017

Very friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Keith Shaw 12 May 2017

Very happy. No problems

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah Thompson 11 May 2017

Great customer service, helped every step of the way, car was perfect.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Eric Keith Perchard 10 May 2017

Excellent service, Thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rachel Matthews 10 May 2017

Paul was very friendly and clear at speaking, he was really helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Terence Thompson 09 May 2017

Excellent communication sales and after sales great, made you very welcome and helped in start to finish. Will use again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Howarth 09 May 2017

Helpful friendly service, guided us well throughout the process.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Hall 09 May 2017

Great guy. Makes a great cup of tea.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephanie Mcmillan 08 May 2017

Great friendly staff quick easy process

Customer Review Rating
100%

Brian Talbot 08 May 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff. I was very picky on car I wanted and they managed to find the one I wanted within my budget.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Keke Smart 05 May 2017

Quick responses, alwayskept informed of what was happening in terms of progress. Sam shopped around for the best deal. Great customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Karen Sadler 05 May 2017

Great service, well handled..

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alison Madely 05 May 2017

Very friendly, will be doing business here again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lindsay Kelett 05 May 2017

Excellent. Very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andre Soloman 04 May 2017

Very good help, I would tell people to use them

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alexander Smith 04 May 2017

Service great, very helpful. Sorted phone etc in car for me.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amanda Haslam 03 May 2017

Very helpful and friendly service. Continuous help to find the perfect car. All information given 100% clear. No shocks upon arrival. Excellent service throughout

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ian bloy 12 April 2017

Brilliant service. Got me the right car for me and my family. Steve and matt really friendly and helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gladys Coupe 24 March 2017

Very polites and an easy process getting the car and finance

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stacy Fadairo 23 March 2017

Dom C at head office is very helpful and efficient - good salesman

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Roebuck 23 March 2017

Excellent service , nothing was too much trouble and always willing to help .. BRILLIANT

Customer Review Rating
100%

Bothwell Chikimbora 20 March 2017

very helpful people

Customer Review Rating
100%

david Williams 20 March 2017

very satisfied - Phil J stayed late to help arrange my finance

Customer Review Rating
100%

Scott MacNicol 20 March 2017

great service , willing to help with any enquiry - definitely recomend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Haraold Hassall 20 March 2017

5 stars

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gordon Siberry 20 March 2017

We waited far too long, no vending machine and the showroom was cold

Customer Review Rating
60%

David Price 20 March 2017

I was disappointed with the first car I was offered , Fowlers did their best to source a different car - Henry was really helpful

Customer Review Rating
80%

Zara W 16 March 2017

very polite and helpful - Thank you

Customer Review Rating
90%

Denise K 16 March 2017

Excellent service

Customer Review Rating
90%

Bogdan Poteca 04 March 2017

Excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ian Smith 03 March 2017

Been a really good service all round.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rodger Walker 03 March 2017

Very professional with advice being very informative

Customer Review Rating
100%

Wayne Mattox 03 March 2017

Brilliant, really helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Barker 02 March 2017

Excellent service start to finish

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alan O'Brien 02 March 2017

Excellent service, customer friendly, real pleasure doing business with here

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jeneve Thomas 02 March 2017

All staff were very friendly and helpful. They knew exactly what they were doing and dealt with me in an efficient manner

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carolyn Taylor 02 March 2017

Very good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Robert Smith 02 March 2017

Very good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Graham Knight 02 March 2017

Very friendly service excellent customer services found it very easy to talk to Paul found him very helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola Lyons 02 March 2017

Polite and helpful, friendly and made to feel welcome.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nina Betterton 01 March 2017

All the staff are really polite and helpful. I would recommend anyone buying a car to visit the branch. Really helpful and friendly service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rebecca McGlynn 01 March 2017

Excellent service would definitely use again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Parker 01 March 2017

Very easy and straight forward would definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steven Duggin 01 March 2017

Very good service from first phone call to car collection.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Joyce Richardson 01 March 2017

Very helpful, got everything sorted quickly. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Simon Aspinall 28 February 2017

Very good customer service highly recommended

Customer Review Rating
100%

Hannah Smith 28 February 2017

Fowlers really good. They were really helpful for getting me the car that I wanted.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Albert Mellor 28 February 2017

We have had a good afternoon and had good laugh with the people

Customer Review Rating
100%

Zoey Bass 27 February 2017

All staff polite very happy with the service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Khlaid Hamdeh 27 February 2017

Adeeb has been great all throughout this process. Many thanks

Customer Review Rating
100%

Deane Jevons 27 February 2017

Extremely helpful and a very efficient service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Harding 27 February 2017

Very friendly and official service. Brilliant help.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Sheila Clay 27 February 2017

Lynn a very helpful lady I was made very welcome and was explained everything in detail. I am extremely happy with the service and car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Craig Thompson 27 February 2017

Would recommend Dan was very helpful and went through everything also Scott in branch was helpful and a pleasure to meet

Customer Review Rating
80%

Dawn Andrews 27 February 2017

Lynn excellent time spent with her was great excellent customer service could not ask for a more detailed and customer experience with Lynn she was fantastic

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emdadul Haque 27 February 2017

Everything was OK as we expected it to be

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Cook 24 February 2017

Excellent fast friendly service. Highly recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carl Holmes 24 February 2017

Fowlers very good helped me to purchase my car. Friendly and very helpful too. Thanks very much for your help

Customer Review Rating
100%

Luke Craze 24 February 2017

Lynn great, this was my first time buying a car, I was nervous and both Lynn and Dave made me comfortable at ease and were very supportive giving great advise

Customer Review Rating
100%

Zoe Catterson-Hill 24 February 2017

Excellent service great guys

Customer Review Rating
100%

Antony Warrington 22 February 2017

Sheffield staff excellent.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Ian Ellis 22 February 2017

Tom was great, no issue, very happy. Top man

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Hughes 22 February 2017

Good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Julia Alberto 21 February 2017

Shaz and Damon were amazing. Very efficient & professional & pleasant.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kelly Casey 21 February 2017

Very happy with my new car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ronald Christopher Taylor 20 February 2017

Very good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carl Woodfield 20 February 2017

Great help and understanding given very pleasant

Customer Review Rating
100%

Anonymous 20 February 2017

After having issues with the 1st car that I had Dan has been brilliant & gone out of his way to make sure everything was sorted within a week.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Beth Shepherd 20 February 2017

Made to feel very welcome and taken time to answer all questions. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Angela Potter 20 February 2017

These guys are a credit to the company they helped me with everything from start to finish. Huge thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Cluley 20 February 2017

Top service definitely use again garrie made everything nice and easy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carl Ringrose 20 February 2017

Treated really well and felt welcome on arrival.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Letonya Campbell 20 February 2017

Lynn is efficient friendly & knowledgeable about her job. Very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dawn Ashton 20 February 2017

Very helpful, supportive

Customer Review Rating
100%

T McCuish 17 February 2017

Very informative, pleasant, would recommend A++

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Downes 17 February 2017

Excellent staff and service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kelsea Jackson 17 February 2017

Really helpful, found us the right car we was looking for. Very nice people

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Connolly 17 February 2017

Excellent service fast reliable

Customer Review Rating
100%

Pamela Wood 17 February 2017

We came here and everyone was friendly thank you :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin Blower 17 February 2017

Found the staff friendly and helpful through the process of buying a car from Fowlers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gary Collins 17 February 2017

Very helpful & polite and quick

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Geddes 17 February 2017

Great salesman, highly recommended.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stuart Kirkham 16 February 2017

Not straight forward but dealt with efficiently and satisfactory. Returning customer. Can't fault Fowlers or TCFC

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael webster 16 February 2017

I had man called tom Anderson best man have spoken to in ages he went out of his way to help me found me a better deal and answered every question no attitude and always available to talk to me

Customer Review Rating
100%

Skye Horton 15 February 2017

Very helpful, polite

Customer Review Rating
100%

Natalie Hopper 15 February 2017

Very friendly service. Would recommend. Nick definitely deserves a payrise

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sabrina Vale 15 February 2017

Lynn is amazing couldnt have had any one better she did her absolute best to get me what I wanted & she delivered all ready recommended to family & friends thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Griffin 15 February 2017

Fantastic service very helpful would definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Timothy Ellis 15 February 2017

Fowlers finance really helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

T Jones 15 February 2017

Great service once we got into sorting the car

Customer Review Rating
80%

Toni Button 15 February 2017

A very pleasant & easy transaction, well explained and felt comfortable all the way through.

Customer Review Rating
90%

Alexander Dickie 14 February 2017

Excellent servicemade to feel at ease would highly recommend them to everyone

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kerry Burton 14 February 2017

Excellent customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steven Reed 14 February 2017

Very pleasant and friendly always contacted us regarding everything with proceeding of the car purchase when came through to pack up car they were very friendly and welcoming to us and our children

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kizzy Hudson 14 February 2017

Lovely service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Liza Punsalan 14 February 2017

Phil and Keith are helpful and accommodating. Answer all queries and sorted out problem quickly.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Harold Earl Morris 14 February 2017

Was very clear and easy to understand.

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Hullah 10 February 2017

Excellent service all the way through.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Donaghey 10 February 2017

Good customer service explained everything clearly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

K James 09 February 2017

Gary has been clear, friendly and thorough

Customer Review Rating
100%

Joshua Davies 09 February 2017

Everything went smoothly and perfectly well. 2nd time here and i'll come back again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah Fletcher 08 February 2017

Daryl very fast and easy. He understood my circumstances and helped me get into a new car pretty much straight away. I would recommend Fowlers to anyone wanting to finance a car. Very friendly people on phone and in office.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Portia Musa 08 February 2017

I dealt with Lynn since December 2016 and she helped me throughout to look for a car of my choice. The communication was excellent and I was given choice and I didn't feel pressured Lynn did a follow up as promised and got me a car I wanted

Customer Review Rating
100%

Terry Hall 08 February 2017

Excellent service by great staff, highly recommended. The car wasn't at fowlers on collection but it soon arrived.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Karina Townsley 08 February 2017

Good customer service and friendly staff very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dawn Rowe 08 February 2017

A much improved service this time than previously had from the Hemel Hempstead branch. Staff have been pleasant and helpful. Stefan has been informational and answered all questions thoroughly. Dan Hart has also gone that extra mile to keep us informed right from the start of the process.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Pickles 08 February 2017

Very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lee Banks 08 February 2017

Quick and easy with excellent service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Margaret Rooney 08 February 2017

Pleased with service & correspondence between parties

Customer Review Rating
100%

Martin Evans 08 February 2017

Friendly service and very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stacey Waudby 08 February 2017

Very polite people straight forward nice cup of tea definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leon Owen 08 February 2017

Great services

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Wright 08 February 2017

Lynn very good and professional great customer care and very friendly and helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sian Hocking 08 February 2017

Lovely people very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Hughes 08 February 2017

Very welcoming and friendly

Customer Review Rating
80%

Sophie O'Callaghan 03 February 2017

Perfect 100% recommend can't fault.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Burton 03 February 2017

Very helpful with details & queries. Makes lovely coffee.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Nesbit 02 February 2017

Very good service and fast approval

Customer Review Rating
100%

Charlotte Blackwell 02 February 2017

Sarah was really professional. The process was quick & simple.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jamie Cooper 02 February 2017

Good!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chelsea Whelan 02 February 2017

Love the car

Customer Review Rating
80%

R Parker 01 February 2017

Very happy with service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew May 01 February 2017

Quick efficient service, well informed throughout the sale good customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nikia Rodney 01 February 2017

Phil has been extremely helpful from start to finish. He even rang me to make sure I had arrived OK. The process has been longer than expected but he was patient all the way through.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Muhith Ahmad 01 February 2017

I feel that Asad & Keith gave us a fantastic service & we was well informed about the warranty and the service we received was superb

Customer Review Rating
100%

Martin Darwent 01 February 2017

Great service good team of guys

Customer Review Rating
100%

Clare Robertson 01 February 2017

Brilliant service excellent staff

Customer Review Rating
100%

E Davies 01 February 2017

Very good services indeed

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ian Young 01 February 2017

Dan/Sarah very good very polite and helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jonathan Palmer 01 February 2017

Great service from Scott very helpful and provided us with all the information needed. Extremely happy with our new vehicle.

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Higton 01 February 2017

Very friendly service would recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Waddington 01 February 2017

Was very friendly very helpful dealt with fast and everything explained exclusively to me.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Colin Jones 01 February 2017

I was taken care of very well, the salesman was very polite and answered any question's that was asked. As this was my second car from Fowlers I was happy to use them again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Marc Hutchison 01 February 2017

Good communication throughout the week staff at collection point - friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

C Cragie 01 February 2017

Very good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

M Brittain 01 February 2017

Very nice throughout, thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lauren Payne 01 February 2017

Good service

Customer Review Rating
80%

Jamie Downs 01 February 2017

Excellent service, well recommended.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ben Barker 01 February 2017

Easy process. Friendly staff + quick turnaround

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephanie mckay  28 January 2017

Very helpful and was very quick on getting my application processed and finding me a car. I was kept upto date with everything by my agent Donald who was great on getting me a car in my budget. I was explained everything clearly so I knew exactly what was what. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for quick and efficient car finance

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steven Basham 27 January 2017

Quick and fast

Customer Review Rating
80%

Kirsty Cameron 27 January 2017

Everything was explained thoroughly so I understood the whole process and Nathan at Fowlers was very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gary Shimmons 26 January 2017

First class, very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leya Guest 25 January 2017

Very helpful and friendly well communicated from start to finish

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ryan Nee 25 January 2017

Good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Imogen White 25 January 2017

Sarah found easy to talk to approachable and helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sam Hardy 25 January 2017

Very satisfied with service throughout would certainly recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gary Cooke 24 January 2017

Outstanding experience in all aspects

Customer Review Rating
100%

Debbie Clark 24 January 2017

I had really good customer service and I was shown everything in excellent detail

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mr D Wrigley 24 January 2017

Very welcoming staff, helpful with everything, couldn't be happier

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin Davis 24 January 2017

Sarah was great quick easy way to buy your car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nelson Oliveira 24 January 2017

Perfect 5 star

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ryan Campbell / Louise 24 January 2017

Great customer service had every think we needed and also good on the phone

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chris Pollit 24 January 2017

Collected my car from Fowlers on 21/01/18. Received great service from start to finish. Sam was very friendly and knowledgeable and was a great help setting up for taxing the vehicle. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Falcon Compton 24 January 2017

Very efficient service friendly customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ms S McKay 24 January 2017

Very helpful and friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Hughes 24 January 2017

Very helpful and the cars are very reliable

Customer Review Rating
100%

Beta Chrzaszcz 24 January 2017

Staff was so lovely they was so helpful I really like it

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Boden 24 January 2017

I came to Fowlers for my Ford Focus and we have been so pleased with the way it was all handled very professional and polite and would recommend highly to other people thank you

Customer Review Rating
80%

M Moon 24 January 2017

Friendly staff very helpful cant fault service I have received.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Clover Allen 24 January 2017

The service I received it was excellent very happy customer. Advisor are very helpful and went through all the information with me so I full understood my agreement.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Colin Campbell 20 January 2017

No problems at all

Customer Review Rating
100%

Anthony Tasker 20 January 2017

Done all they could to get me the car and was updated all through process

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amy Jayne Tillier 20 January 2017

Nathan was so good and helpful will recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephen Wood 20 January 2017

Kept upto date through the whole process

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claire Calverley 20 January 2017

Damon and Sam were very helpful from the start. Process quick and easy and they were able to answer all of my questions. I am a nervous driver and Sam put me at ease during my test drive and talked me through the controls beforehand.

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Isimeli 20 January 2017

Very excellent service and dealership - thank you all for your service & co-operation in making this car a great one

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jay Gillie 20 January 2017

Polite fast and very welcoming

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Jones 20 January 2017

Brilliant service, really helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Prince 20 January 2017

Very good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Brown 20 January 2017

The process from start to finish was good and helpful would recommend to anyone.

Customer Review Rating
100%

William McConnell 20 January 2017

Gordon was most helpful in everything buying a car from Fowelers. Made sure the car was road taxed before leaving garage,. Answered every question asked by me. Top class service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Smith 20 January 2017

Friendly staff, did not like the wait for the car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Roberts 20 January 2017

Picked the car up yesterday, it's fantastic thank you for sorting it out for us.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Marites Ponseca 20 January 2017

Very helpful

Customer Review Rating
80%

Nicola Moss 18 January 2017

Sarah extremely helpful, made sure I got what I wanted within the budget I have. She went out of her way to find the desired car and ensured it was clean + tidy before I drove away. Very very good member of staff, very friendly. Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable + great sense of humour.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ashley Bradley 18 January 2017

I have a good experience no problems. Happy with purchase

Customer Review Rating
100%

Billy Woods 18 January 2017

Smooth, easy transaction, friendly staff very happy with service.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Darren Roberts 18 January 2017

Great friendly staff customer service fantastic.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lee Russell 18 January 2017

Happy with the service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kymm Read 18 January 2017

Very happy from the first point of contact to meeting in the office and signing all the documents

Customer Review Rating
100%

James Stanley 18 January 2017

Tim was a great help and fully professional in dealing with my app. Anything I needed to know he was happy to help.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Clogg 18 January 2017

Very nice people to deal with

Customer Review Rating
100%

Julie Finlay Harrison 18 January 2017

Very good service quick and pleasant

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola McDermott 18 January 2017

Fab service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Samantha Kelly 18 January 2017

Fowlers excellent staff

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carl Hicklin 18 January 2017

Very good and realiable service all round

Customer Review Rating
100%

Joshua Thorne 18 January 2017

Very pleasant and very accomadative

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jonathan Wells 18 January 2017

Good service, a little lengthy but OK

Customer Review Rating
80%

Raymond Rose 18 January 2017

Picked me up from station had to wait but car cleaned and fine. Good customer friendly service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephanie Willis 18 January 2017

Excellent swift service

Customer Review Rating
80%

Darren Millen 18 January 2017

Great service very straight forward all round.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Louise Walker 13 January 2017

Excellent service was seen very quickly very friendly team and very helpful and happy to answer any questions you have

Customer Review Rating
100%

James Wright 13 January 2017

Really good service really pleased with my car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sherrilene Romais 12 January 2017

Lynn was fantastic, very dedicated to helping me get the car I needed. She went out of her way to sort out any problems that I had, fantastic customer service. It's been a pleasure to deal with Lynn.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tony Cooke 12 January 2017

Excellent people i'm really happy with all the help I got.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Laura Greaves 12 January 2017

Excellent service from both parties. Very happy.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Clare Smith 12 January 2017

Excellent Lynn was lovely and nothing was too much trouble for her

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sofia Hussain 12 January 2017

Excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

Donna O'Neill 11 January 2017

Seamless process from start to finish everyone was friendly + helpful and all the info I needed was provided. They kept in touch and updated throughout the process. Great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chelsea Jay Cattermer 11 January 2017

Extremely helpful. Had a laugh and got a very friendly service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Surtees 11 January 2017

Very good service throughout!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lorraine McLachlan 11 January 2017

Very pleased with Gordon Hepburn service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christine Halliwell 11 January 2017

Dan was very helpful in the purchasing of my car would recommend him

Customer Review Rating
100%

Brian Richardson 10 January 2017

We got alot of help with understanding with the car and help with HP would recommend them to anyone.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Jayne Rudge 09 January 2017

Fowlers willenhall helpful and pleasant and helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kenneth Blaine 09 January 2017

All good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lynn Fletcher 09 January 2017

Very helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claudia Kayley 09 January 2017

Car very nice, efficient service, very chatty

Customer Review Rating
80%

Stephen Holland 09 January 2017

Arrived early for appointment was greeted by a member of staff who proceeded to start the application before other members arrived and the whole thing was dealt with professionally and quickly from start to finish included a nice coffee too.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Terri Overland 09 January 2017

Sarah was excellent. Service was brilliant I was kept up to date throughout the process - great!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steve Slade 09 January 2017

Friendly service, always available on phone for good advice. Good service, no hassle.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Karen Franks 09 January 2017

Was quick, easy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Steven Back 09 January 2017

Happy with service have no complaints well looked after from start to finish would definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephen King 09 January 2017

Very helpful, pleasant and nice person to speak to would recommend Fowlers to anybody. Thanks Sam

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alex O Mara 09 January 2017

Everything was set up great for when we came in to sign for car, staff were brilliant and friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Josie Banham 09 January 2017

Brill, quick and easy

Customer Review Rating
80%

Sera Ngum 09 January 2017

It was nice to know that I can get a car on finance, after many year of rejections from the first day IO spoke to someone from Fowlers finance they help me through my application and they were absolutely nice people and very friendly. Thank you Fowler Finance.

Customer Review Rating
100%

E Watson 09 January 2017

Great customer service this time round very friendly guys. Well looked after would recommend Fowlers to anyone

Customer Review Rating
100%

Helen Latcham 09 January 2017

Found Gary really nice explained everything clearly left nothing out made sure we understood everything.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Anthony Watts 09 January 2017

The staff at the Manchester branch are really helpful and great to deal with. This is my first time using Fowlers and would use in the future.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sandile Xaba 09 January 2017

All good.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Hayley Coles 09 January 2017

Very kind and explains everything properly. Very happy with the service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Donna Collie 09 January 2017

Fantastic service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Geoffrey Lelean 09 January 2017

Very satisfied

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rebecca Keegan 06 January 2017

Extremely helpful, efficient, customer service was second to none.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Monica Jackson 06 January 2017

Very nice people

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kirsty Dale 06 January 2017

Happy with service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Mackenzie 06 January 2017

Fantastic 24 hours from the initial call I got the keys so happy with Tom and Keith. If only we could have controlled the m25 traffic.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kieron Upton-Ford 06 January 2017

I found my experience with Fowlers to be very professional and of a high standard and would recommend them to friends.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Sweet 06 January 2017

Lynn very helpful wonderful customer service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Wendy Jones 05 January 2017

Excellent!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darla Elks 03 January 2017

The service I received from Gary was really good. I would recommend Fowlers to people.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Toni Campbell 03 January 2017

Excellent service. Would recommend anyone to use fowlers.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Donald Maclean Stewart 03 January 2017

Fantastic service on my 6th car from Fowlers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Martyn Price 23 December 2016

Really helpful very good service will tell friends and family about Fowlers.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shaima Abdulla 23 December 2016

Very happy. Fowlers persistent to make sure I walk away happy. Also I am happy with follow up contact.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Richard Ordish 21 December 2016

Excellent service as soon as I walked in door. Everything explained and made sure I understood everything. Very helpful would purchase a car from Fowlers again.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Belinda Leigh-Parkinson 12 December 2016

I was satisfied with the support from sam at fowlers this is my 2nd car from these and I would recommend them to my family and friends, sam explained everything to me so I understood what I was signing for

Customer Review Rating
80%

James Whitaker 09 December 2016

Fowlers have above + beyond to help us out with the car. Donald at the Stoke branch couldn't do enough to ensure that the car and the payments were affordable. Kat from the finance company did everything she could to help us get the deal we were happy with.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kelly Sutherain 09 December 2016

The phone calls I received were very prompt. Fowlers dealt with my custom extremely fast resulting in my new purchase being taken home within 24 hours. Great service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stacey Whitelock 08 December 2016

All staff have been very helpful, talking me through every step of the process. I would recommend to use Fowlers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Scott 08 December 2016

Second car purchased from Tony at Fowlers and had excellent service from Tony and Scott

Customer Review Rating
100%

Edward Northcote 06 December 2016

My experience at Fowlers Finance has been excellent both melissa and steff have been very friendly and professional. I will certainly be recommending you to family and friends.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carmen Taylor 06 December 2016

Fowlers Finance very helpful and polite, handled things very quickly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael & Tracy Smethurst 30 November 2016

I have been a customer of Fowlers for two years, today I upgraded my car and they have been wonderful. Would recommend to anyone

Customer Review Rating
100%

Benjamin Smith 25 November 2016

I found my experience with Fowlers Finance to be hassle free, very friendly and exceptional from start to finish.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Toby Marchant 24 November 2016

Fowlers as a company are top quality, very professional and friendly throughout! Duncan was very polite and helpful with the hand over. Will definitely recommend. Huge thanks to everyone involved! Top job!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Wayne Nkosi 24 November 2016

I have a smooth process buying my new vehicle at Fowlers from start of my application to buying the car I have been treated with respect and high standard customer care. I will recommend you!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephen Busby 23 November 2016

Sarah very pleasant. Sarah was very helpful and sorted a car out for us very quickly. It was exactly what we were looking for and we would definitely use Fowlers and Sarah again. Thank you!!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Curtis Ashworth 22 November 2016

The staff at Fowlers are fantastic, no hassle they deal with everything for you. I would recommend them to anyone, great guys

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jason Swain 22 November 2016

Fowlers staff were very helpful and explained every detail. I left here with a full understanding of what is going on. I am a happy customer and will recommend to others

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kirsty Rowbotham 21 November 2016

Very happy with the services that I have had with Fowlers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Neil Baskeyfield 09 November 2016

Went in to talk to Fowlers they listened to what I wanted and delivered.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dean Smith 09 November 2016

Fowlers very helpful and very friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Danielle Richmond 08 November 2016

Fantastic customer service, Sam kept me updated at all times. Very friendly and made me feel at ease. Would recommend fowlers to a friend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tamara Coote 08 November 2016

Customer service has been very excellent. The professionalism that Dean displayed was second to none. Thanks to all staff for their kind input. I would recommend Fowlers Finance to my friends

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin Ward 07 November 2016

Cannot thank Fowlers enough 1 wk and im away. Thanks guys will be back definitely.

Customer Review Rating
100%

M Menzies 31 October 2016

Absolutely outstanding service, staff went out their own way to pick me up and bring me to fowlers as I had no transport here

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Fraser 31 October 2016

I found my experience with Fowlers very straight forward and very quick. Staff were lovely and couldn't do enough.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dawn Singleton 31 October 2016

Thank you so much to fowlers finance you have helped me in rebuilding my credit and I also have a lovely new car to drive and help myself in my daily life

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul James 11 October 2016

I bought a car from fowlers finance tidy general condition of the vehicle was mechanically sound and very good condition. Sales service was excellent

Customer Review Rating
80%

Caroline Mda 11 October 2016

Absolutely fantastic service. Everyone I've spoken to or come into contact with have been so helpful and happy to help. Would definitely recommend Fowlers to anyone. Thank you for all your help.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lynn Bagley 07 October 2016

Excellent service would recommend Fowlers to anybody. Quick and easy.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Robert Simpson 03 October 2016

Fowlers Finance very good they got my finance sorted thanks to Sarah

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sean Connor 03 October 2016

Fowlers first class all the way through with no problems and every dealt with very quickly and easily.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Grayham McMillen 30 September 2016

Very pleased with service from Fowlers staff would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Terence Marriot 29 September 2016

Fowlers very pleasant and friendly.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Emma Giles 26 September 2016

Fowlers very good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Booth 23 September 2016

Great service very polite from Fowlers only problem was amount of calls on mobile after deal done from finance company

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Fisher 23 September 2016

Lynn was helpful staff were delightful and very very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Natasha Wagstaff 23 September 2016

Service from Fowlers has been fantastic. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Petra Hall 22 September 2016

Lynn very good, felt comfortable, everything was explained clearly . Overall 10/10 experience. Very pleased

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gary Cramp 22 September 2016

Excellent service, changed our mind over which vehicle we wanted but Gary the salesman found us the ideal vehicle, no problem and was happy to help. Susan from finance was very helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Yvette-Maxine Meachem 21 September 2016

Ryan Price - call backs on time sorting car for me 100% great communication

Customer Review Rating
100%

Elisabeth Hampshire 21 September 2016

After a quick phone call to Fowlers they sorted a car to fit my needs and within a few days I drove away my new car.... thanks!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sharon Green 21 September 2016

Easy & stress free. Very helpful.

Customer Review Rating
80%

James Butcher 20 September 2016

Excellent service quick and fast and fab car for a good price, looking to recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Jackson 20 September 2016

Process was very quick and easy

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Richardson 19 September 2016

Great service - all questions answered. Great service all round from start to finish

Customer Review Rating
100%

Elizabeth Simpson 19 September 2016

Fast and friendly service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Lewis 19 September 2016

Excellent service, very friendly, drove away same day. Happy With my new car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kerrie Lowe 19 September 2016

Sarah has been brilliant and ended up with a better car than I wanted

Customer Review Rating
100%

Debbie Begley 19 September 2016

I have no complaints so far with the service I have received. Friendly and helpful staff.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nathan Cardall 19 September 2016

Sarah excellent went through everything with myself and I understand everything.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jarrod Campbell 19 September 2016

Sarah brilliant and explained everything to me.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Virginia Orton 19 September 2016

Excellent service. Good communication through out, very thorough credit agreement and contract details. Lovely service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kerryann Wilkinson 19 September 2016

Lee was fantastic and very helpful - took care of my insurance and all other bits that wasn't sorted! Couldn't ask for more very happy with service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Natalie Travis 16 September 2016

Great help, kept in contact daily to make sure everything was fine. Very quick service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

J McPheson 16 September 2016

Very happy thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sandra Pruden 15 September 2016

Happy with the service nice and quick

Customer Review Rating
100%

Laura Ayton 15 September 2016

Great service, i'd definitely recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Richard Climo 15 September 2016

Sarah was very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Smith 15 September 2016

Staff were good - especially @ the showroom and James

Customer Review Rating
100%

Adele Hallows 15 September 2016

Mark was great 10/10. There was a little delay in my car arriving with little explanation at showroom.

Customer Review Rating
60%

Kerry Ann Cox 15 September 2016

Absolutely thankful for all the hard work that has been put in and effort to guarantee me the car I wanted. Chris especially 1st class man as he sorted me everything from start to finish. Nothings too much. Thank you so much :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Russell Hawkes 15 September 2016

110% happy with the service. Brilliant people to talk to from day 1 to collecting. Definitely recommend to friends.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alice Flatt 15 September 2016

Very helpful. Fast service - 4 days start to finish. Car is lush.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emma McVicar 15 September 2016

Quick, easy + friendly service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shera Patrick 14 September 2016

Very happy with the outcome, lovely staff will recommend more people.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mitzie Daniel 14 September 2016

Staff were very good to me especially Mark and Sarah

Customer Review Rating
100%

Anthony Mitchell 14 September 2016

Really happy with the hard work Kerrie put in - helping alleviate the stress of buying my new car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Louise Elliot 12 September 2016

Yeah good company

Customer Review Rating
80%

Lilian Chisongo 12 September 2016

All staff were welcoming and very supportive, I would definitely recommend someone as I felt that all information was well read and explained to me.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Maria Fleming 12 September 2016

I found my experience with Sarah good from start to finish, applied Tues had a car by Sat.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Matthew Ebdon 12 September 2016

Amazing, genuinely the most efficient , professional and kind hearted lady. I have never come accross in any motor dealer this lady is a credit to Fowlers and should have a massive pay rise. Straight up, simple, fair. Thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Terry Craig 12 September 2016

Great car and great service from the whole team

Customer Review Rating
100%

Miss Amanda Edwards 12 September 2016

Evereything was brilliant fast reliable service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gary Fuller 12 September 2016

Great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Paul Warburton 12 September 2016

Absolutely 5 star service, quality

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chris Nixon 12 September 2016

Lynn was amazing and her service was great thanks Lynn you sexy lady

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Rogan 12 September 2016

Spot on

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Carney 12 September 2016

I'm happy with the service & Shaun was very helpful. Sorting out a new battery very quick.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Byrne 12 September 2016

First class service and staff. Helpful and friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Evans 12 September 2016

very help full and explains in betale

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola Carton 12 September 2016

Good service, quick and easy to be dealt with. Very friendly service. Very pleased.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Peter Bennett 12 September 2016

Excellent service from start to finish, extremely well informed on all information.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola Palmer 12 September 2016

Very good. Very professional and quick.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Calvert 12 September 2016

Very helpful, very fast service will defo use again very friendly. Lynn was excellent.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leanne Carter 12 September 2016

What can I say? Kerrie in Sheffield was the most loveliest helpful person ever. She made the process so easy, definitely 5** all the way. Thank you so much!!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Natasha Murrell 12 September 2016

Duncan ensured a new battery was fitted within 1 day and offered a valet. Very happy, quick service, very professional.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ethan Smith/Keeley Beard 12 September 2016

Lynn was great, really friendly and easy service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Mosedale 12 September 2016

Lynn very good and fast. She covered everything with me and explained everything very well. Pleased thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rebecca Morley 12 September 2016

Always helpful and friendly service, any problems get sorted straight away. Very happy with Fowlers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amanda Chapman 12 September 2016

Fantastic experience, Mike + Phil were brilliant 10/10

Customer Review Rating
100%

Allan Maclean 12 September 2016

Very happy with Gary, came and collected from station and showed me how to get home that was very much appreciated.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gareth Davies 12 September 2016

Kerrie was absolutely brilliant, handled all problems.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michelle Robinson 12 September 2016

Service was satisfactory, very nice car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Julie Lawson 12 September 2016

Very professional, very helpful, very swift, would recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mphatso George Botoman 31 August 2016

Outstanding. Nathan gave me a good customer experience and i've got what I wanted. This is brilliant.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Luke Spicer 31 August 2016

Highly recommended very patient and helped me to sort out a minor issue. Thanks ever so much, great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emma Mitchell 31 August 2016

Great communication and friendly service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Eilidh McFadzean 30 August 2016

Great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

James Wooley 30 August 2016

Very friendly and very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Peter Mitchell 30 August 2016

Brilliant, easy and everything was clearly explained.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shawnee Corrie 30 August 2016

Really friendly and helpful, they make sure you understand everything

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah Wheawall 30 August 2016

Fab customer service, very friendly and helpful. Happy :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chris Howells 30 August 2016

Very friendly & helpful would definitely recommend to people. Dan was very nice thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Austwick 30 August 2016

My experience was very pleasant and very helpful. Everything was clearly explained to me and all went smoothly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Heatherley 30 August 2016

Shaun @ Bristol was a brilliant Salesman - he did everything possible to help me. 10/10

Customer Review Rating
100%

David & Jacqueline Griffiths 30 August 2016

Very good, Lynn was very helpful and the rest of the team

Customer Review Rating
100%

Juliana Winkle 30 August 2016

Customer service is second to none. Excellent people skills. Thanks fort a great, beautiful car!!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dean Faizey 30 August 2016

Lynn fantastic, very helpful and honest. Thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lee Court 30 August 2016

Well explained, courteous service. Car as described.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tina & Gavin Platts 30 August 2016

I am very happy with the service, everything was explained clearly and I think the service is excellent.

Customer Review Rating
100%

M Whitworth 30 August 2016

Lynn very helpful and approachable

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher McGee 30 August 2016

Quick signing. Excellent in giving and explaining paperwork.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chris Spain 30 August 2016

Third vehicle purcahsed this year. Great service!!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alan Dawkins 30 August 2016

Very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Vicki Clark 30 August 2016

Gary was very friendly and helpful with everything.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sandra Burgess 30 August 2016

Brilliant service would tell everyone to use them

Customer Review Rating
100%

Robert Dowson 30 August 2016

Best company i've ever dealt with. Easy to talk to and information is explained very clearly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Keri Barber 30 August 2016

Good service, helpful. When phoned was quick to phone back.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leanne Chappell 30 August 2016

I've told my friends to try Fowlers after they got me finance when other companies couldn't!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lauren Bowman 30 August 2016

Very good :)

Customer Review Rating
80%

Pheobe Thompson 30 August 2016

Excellent service, very nice, lovely, considerate, clear speaking

Customer Review Rating
100%

Barbara Parker 30 August 2016

Great service. Would recommend to friends. So easy to set up.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kyle Griffiths 30 August 2016

Very good service and very happy with the car. been a great buying experience.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mrs T Kingston 30 August 2016

Would highly recommend Fowlers and especially Duncan at Southampton and Paul Johnson. Great, smooth running service provided.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Laura Macklin 30 August 2016

Absolutely lovely!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Cooke 30 August 2016

Child friendly with facilities

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dean Overthrow 30 August 2016

Been very pleasant visit. Car dealers been very advisable, helpful. I would recommend to family and friends. We will defo be coming back :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin McGrath 30 August 2016

The service I have received from Duncan and Bob has been absolutely first class. Thank you very much.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shaun Fletcher 30 August 2016

Very good helpful lady would be pleased to deal with her again

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Whitehead 30 August 2016

Very happy with everyone that help us to get our new car today so a big thank you to all your team

Customer Review Rating
100%

Wayne Sullivan 30 August 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. Made to feel very welcome at showroom

Customer Review Rating
100%

John Noble 30 August 2016

Very happy with the service at Bristol. Thanks for the help in finding the right car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lynsey Tresler 30 August 2016

Excellent staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Adam Field 30 August 2016

Very straightforward and helpful from initial contact through to ownership

Customer Review Rating
100%

James Woolley  27 August 2016

Just picked up car today absolutely delighted with it. Matt, Maureen and Gary were fantastic, helpful and friendly. Will definitely be dealing with you all again.👌😁

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicole Thorley 19 August 2016

Brilliant service, very helpful team. Covered all questions, very friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lynda Sly 19 August 2016

Very helpful and friendly. Within 24 hours had the car and finance sorted out. Would recommend to family and friends.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Birtles 19 August 2016

Thank you for your help and giving me a chance to get back on the ladder :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Vicky Churchill 17 August 2016

Mark was brilliant. Showroom staff were friendly and helpful - this is why I came back to Fowlers again!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kayleigh Burman 17 August 2016

Dom and Steve were really helpful - tried to rearrange appointment because of traffic. Great communication.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Dean McLeod 17 August 2016

Good company to get a car with

Customer Review Rating
100%

Melanie Dean 17 August 2016

5 star excellent. I would recommend Fowlers to all my friends and family, fantastic people, made me feel at home from start to finish. Great car, couldn't ask for better service. Thank you Lee & Susan and everyone else at Fowlers.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gary Batterham 17 August 2016

Happy with the service I got with Fowlers Bristol, see you in another 2 years time.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stacy Knock 16 August 2016

Fast and friendly service highly recommended. Excellent customer service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sergio Morales 16 August 2016

It has been a real pleasure dealing with Henry, he was very kind at all times, letting me know at every minute where we are, chasing me up during the whole process, he called me this morning and in a blink of an eye I was driving my car. Thank you very much for all your help during this process. The whole team have gone the extra mile today!!, so, again thank you very much

Customer Review Rating
100%

Natalie Rossa 15 August 2016

Would highly recommend Fowlers Finance. They helped me when my previous finance company wouldn't. They listened to what I needed and found the right car. It was easy and straight forward to complete the purchase. I can't thank them enough.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Megan Bradley 15 August 2016

Great help and really polite always make time for you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Danielle Maskell 15 August 2016

Excellent servic. Car is great explained everything and i'm very satisfied.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rossina Pettafor 15 August 2016

Excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

Cesar Rodrigues 15 August 2016

Thank you.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Carrieann McKinlay 15 August 2016

Matt was great on the phone and getting my finance. Maureen in the office couldn't have been any nicer. Also Gary was welcoming and very friendly. Happy all round.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Allan McLeod 15 August 2016

Very nice people and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Stanton-Ash 15 August 2016

Very helpful staff, even kept my two 4 year old twins amused!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leila-Cherelle Fray 15 August 2016

Lynn and Abbie amazing, The customer service was above and beyond. I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you so much!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ashleigh Miller 15 August 2016

Fast and polite

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Rodriguez 15 August 2016

Very good service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Christopher Owen 15 August 2016

No issue was too hard to deal with. Very professional anbd helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend Fowlers to anyone. Very helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Mort 15 August 2016

Very well looked after before I came for my car. All staff are great. Very happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah Brown 15 August 2016

Fast process, all problems resolved

Customer Review Rating
80%

Melanie Hughes 15 August 2016

Excellent service worked with Lee and Susan, both worked very hard to get us the car we wanted would highly recommend would give 11 stars if there was the option, thank you very much.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Anthony 13 August 2016

Tom, Mick and Colin made everything easy for me. Tom found me a car based on my description and had it delivered to my local branch the next day, i drove away the same day. Mick let me test and inspect the car in everyway i wanted with no stress or biased opinions. Colin made my finance application a breeze. All was done with no pressure at all.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Liliana Dinu 12 August 2016

very good, friendly, easy steps. Really ,pleased

Customer Review Rating
100%

V Demilo 12 August 2016

Good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Miss Coral Mabe 12 August 2016

Happy with service, polite and happy overall.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Safina Tahira 12 August 2016

Very helpful found car I wanted and was driving away quick. Excellent customer service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Frederick Reeves 12 August 2016

Excellent service from beginning to finish and very quick.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin Hickey 11 August 2016

Very good happy all round

Customer Review Rating
100%

Esther Wileman 11 August 2016

Very welcoming and friendly

Customer Review Rating
80%

Paul McKinnon 11 August 2016

Dom was helpful throughout - helped with all the problems during the process.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Claire Connell 11 August 2016

Went above and beyond to help with our application. Very happy.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Clair Coe 11 August 2016

Very good service, very pleased

Customer Review Rating
100%

Zakaree Gibbs 11 August 2016

Friendly and helpful staff.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andy McGee 10 August 2016

Brilliant from start to finish, Kerrie went above and beyond, Elaine was great

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Gladen 10 August 2016

I'm Ecstatic - Jack 100% first classic service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Deborah Wright 10 August 2016

Very helpful, friendly staff, all questions answered, would definitely recommend Fowlers.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Liam Learoyd 10 August 2016

Very good friendly service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ian Sorley 10 August 2016

Dawn was fantastic, great communication especially as I was on holiday. Thanks for the great service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Barber 10 August 2016

Very happy with the level of service I received today from Duncan

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lorraine Huntingford 10 August 2016

Fantastic service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Clare McKay 10 August 2016

Excellent service from phone calls all the way through, clear and precise and very friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gareth Moreton 10 August 2016

Tony was polite friendly and accommodating, I receive update phone calls and the process was quick and easy.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Frank Ecclestone 08 August 2016

Excellent throughout, fast and friendly service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Joanne Quinn 08 August 2016

Paul excellent and efficient. Lots of choices of cars offered

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola Levesley 08 August 2016

Excellent service - Joel and John were excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ben Farrell 08 August 2016

Very helpful service and quick change over of details between vehicles

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Smith 08 August 2016

Despite being unable to take the car (no fault of theirs) the staff were very helpful and poilite and did there best to help me out. Bent over backwards to sort everything for a quick as possible resolution.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Nicky Meadows 08 August 2016

Great service very happy

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Windle 08 August 2016

Kerrie is brilliant deffo recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kim Cope 08 August 2016

Lovely lady, very polite and cheerful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Nicola Sear 08 August 2016

V. impressed with service + ease of purchase thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

Thomas Jeffery 08 August 2016

Good. Very excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

Raymond Hinds 08 August 2016

everything went to plan very happy

Customer Review Rating
80%

Cassidy Campbell 08 August 2016

Everyone is friendly

Customer Review Rating
100%

Matthew Wells 08 August 2016

Quick precise and faultless from the first talk on the phone

Customer Review Rating
100%

Brian McKinlay 08 August 2016

Great to talk to and work with feedback excellent

Customer Review Rating
100%

Stephen Boakye-Ntim 08 August 2016

OK

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Bass 08 August 2016

Good customer service from start to pick up of car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah Playforth 08 August 2016

Lyn was very helpful and the service what was given to me was really good

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Fawell 08 August 2016

|Spot on, no issues, quick and efficient

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kelly Cappellano 08 August 2016

I have been happy with the general service few miscommunciation problems the morning we were supposed to pick it up they told us the wrong time so we were hanging around all day.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mikei & Robbie Hubbard 05 August 2016

Fantastic from start to finish. You treat as a person and not just 'another customer' would recommend to anyone

Customer Review Rating
100%

Pearl Nela 05 August 2016

Service from Gary and Maureen excellent 10/10

Customer Review Rating
100%

Angela Charles 05 August 2016

I would say that I am delighted with the service provided by Fowlers Finance and Tony, he was helpful and took the whole issue of "buying a new car" experience from my shoulders and made the process easy. Absolutely delighted.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Colin Bean 05 August 2016

Had problem with first car - swapped cars now but great customer service from Mark and aftersales team

Customer Review Rating
50%

Scott Gregory 05 August 2016

Kerrie was great. Customer experience at showroom needs some work, few delays with collecting cars.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Paul Pointon 05 August 2016

Very helpful with good communication

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lee Turner 05 August 2016

Lynn found a great car, also had great customer management

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claire Gemine 05 August 2016

Very good service from start to finish. Collected me from train station was very helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ian McGhee 05 August 2016

Very good and quick customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Daniel Silvester 04 August 2016

No problems, got things sorted quick and easy, great customer care.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Casemore 03 August 2016

Very helpful and polite staff. Very professional. Will highly recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claire Reed 03 August 2016

Very good service - picked up from train station

Customer Review Rating
100%

Cheryl Clare 02 August 2016

Lynn very welcoming. Callum loved winding her up.

Customer Review Rating
100%

T Westmoreland 02 August 2016

Dealt with quickly, happy customers

Customer Review Rating
100%

J Ford 02 August 2016

Very good service. Nice people. Very efficient.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claire Kinvig 01 August 2016

Very happy with Garys help today with helping me get a car

Customer Review Rating
100%

Kevin Woodhead 01 August 2016

They have been fine

Customer Review Rating
100%

Emma Horne 01 August 2016

I was welcomed with a smile and dealt with very friendly man explain everything to me i AM VERY HAPPY

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alan Campbell 01 August 2016

Excellent service from start to finish.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Charlene Barratt 01 August 2016

After the first phone call made by Ryan the company has been nothing but outstanding. When we went to collect the car, by simple mistake we arrived at the wrong depot 2 hours away. Duncan took his time to drive us to correct location where the staff were outstanding. Peter was brilliant enough to hold on for us to arrive and sort it.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Martita Lodge 01 August 2016

Very helpful staff explained everything much better for me to understand

Customer Review Rating
100%

Thomas Rusling + Kate Honeyman 01 August 2016

Very helpful and professional

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ben Tomlinson 01 August 2016

Lynn was very helpful and work efficiently to get it turned around quickly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tyrone Cundall 01 August 2016

Great, friendly service from start to finish. Defo recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Georgina Burtenshaw 29 July 2016

Very quick service, thorough and comprehensive advice. Happy so far but would have liked to be offered a choice of cars as opposed to only one car being offered.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Joanne Brown 29 July 2016

Absolutely brilliant service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Harry Weston 29 July 2016

Very good customer service, I will recommend to my friends

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Phillips 29 July 2016

Absolute great service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Karl Greene 29 July 2016

I thought everyone was polite and helpful, especially finding me finance on a car in my price range.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Leanne Lewis 29 July 2016

Lynn & Josh were very helpful and went above and beyond with their customer service, a credit to the company.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah Gatting 29 July 2016

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Well done!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shaun Metcalf 29 July 2016

Very happy with the service, all questions explained and answered. Friendly with both myself, partner and daughter.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jenna-Leigh coles 28 July 2016

Apllied for finance on Friday 22nd July was contacted same day by a great guy named Tom Fox he went all out for me and drove away on Monday in a lovely car. Would I deal with Tom again? ABSOLUTELY!! Thanks for everything

Customer Review Rating
80%

Christopher Daley 28 July 2016

Excellent service all round from Day 1 from office side can't fault Dan for his help. The help I got from Gary and the team at the branch was 1st class.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Oliver Hayes 28 July 2016

Very pleased with everything from start to finish.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michelle Beaumont 28 July 2016

Looked after us very well and supplied lunch, very friendly and professional.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mr & Mrs Taylor 28 July 2016

Myself and my husband havce had a great experience with Fowlers. Wayne and Duncan have done nothing but go out of their way for us. True and proper customer service and will certainly be recommending. We have 3 in our house who would be well pleased.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jez Miles 28 July 2016

Great communication, polite and friendly, very relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to friends and family.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Scott Ure 28 July 2016

Would I recommend? Definitely!

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mr Jordan Thomason 28 July 2016

Very quick and prompt excellent customer service from Duncan branch manager felt well looked after

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lisa Redding & Lee Toy 28 July 2016

Friendly and helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Gerry Salisbury 28 July 2016

All went smoothly, Jack and Jon were very helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Joanne Davis 28 July 2016

This is our second car from Fowlers smooth process and quick service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Alan Rippon 28 July 2016

Very happy with service and car, dealt with quickly thanks guys

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jessica Shaw 28 July 2016

Lynn very pleasant and she was very helpful, pleasure to have dealt with, chatty and down to earth 5* :)

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew & Sarah Peck 27 July 2016

They've been brilliant with us, excellent customer service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Amanda Parcell 27 July 2016

My sales man was a guy called Alex he has been amazing with helping me get the car i wanted from beginning to end he has gone above and beyond to help me espceially with the fact that i didnt/dont have much of a voice. And although the deal is done he is still there if i need the guy is amazing and a credit to fowlers, The whole process in the end didnt even feel like a sales deal. Alex Jeffery thank you for everything you have done for me.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Donna Allen 26 July 2016

Great customer service. Nice people to deal with. Transaction process was quick

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jake Butler 26 July 2016

Very good service from Keith

Customer Review Rating
100%

Ricky Wilshire 26 July 2016

Brilliant

Customer Review Rating
100%

J Mills 26 July 2016

Good guys

Customer Review Rating
80%

Patrick Appiah Kubi 26 July 2016

Polite and friendly atmosphere

Customer Review Rating
100%

Richard Nartey 26 July 2016

Good service, friendly staff

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sarah McCarthy 26 July 2016

Customer service is grand, reassuring and polite.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Yvonne Dockerty 25 July 2016

This is the only place that can give you break with car finance.Very helpful and any problems can ring up and always helpful to sort things out highly recommend

Customer Review Rating
100%

Craig High 25 July 2016

Very helpful staff, straight forward with no problems.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Jonathan Stockdale 25 July 2016

Excellent staff and service.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Angela Stevens 25 July 2016

Every thing from start to finish has been very smooth and no problems, every person I have spoken to has shown great customer care and made me very happy with my choice.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tracey Maxwell 22 July 2016

Good custom, well polite, prompt

Customer Review Rating
100%

Karen Boardman 21 July 2016

I picked my car from manchester branch, but the process from the application to getting this car was excellent I dealt with a man called Wayne he was one top bloke who went above and beyond himself to get everything in place for me he rang me every day on numerous occasions to keep me updated on everything that was happening an what the next step would be he made sure I had all my proofs and other stuff I needed to take he set my meeting up at a time an place that was best for me, his customer service skills were outstanding and also his telephone manners were excellent he made me feel like he was intrested in everything I said an need in this new car and bang he hit the nail right on the head with the car he sorted for me and my family your company should be proud you are an asset to them. The pick up process went very smoothly and quickly thanks to him he even went out of his way to ring me on his day of to check I had the car an everything went well and to make sure I was happy with my car let me tell you now if anyone needs a car I recommend u get on the phone and ask for Wayne he goes above and beyond his job role to get you sorted so thankyou from the bottom of my heart for all your help

Customer Review Rating
100%

Claire Cork 21 July 2016

Fantastic service. Really nice and helpful. Everything explained extremely well. Very happy customer :) Many thanks x

Customer Review Rating
100%

Patricia Walpole 21 July 2016

Very satisifed with all aspects of the company

Customer Review Rating
100%

Anthony Lewis 21 July 2016

Dawn was fantastic, great service and fast and thorough.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Michael Hudnott 20 July 2016

Excellent service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Craig Rouse 20 July 2016

Fantastic throughout, very welcoming and was always in contact. Totally reliable.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chris Cych 19 July 2016

Good service. Very quick. Great staff. Very friendly.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Lee Brewis 19 July 2016

The service has been very friendly and professional. Tony was extremely professional, I would recommend this comapany.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Tara Sheedy 19 July 2016

I found Lynn very helpful & understanding regarding what I needed

Customer Review Rating
100%

Simon Hall 19 July 2016

Fantastic experience and friendly staff

Customer Review Rating
100%

Phillip Irvine 17 July 2016

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Virginija Jouswaite 17 July 2016

very good

Customer Review Rating
100%

M Peacock Sheppard 17 July 2016

Very friendly good customer service

Customer Review Rating
100%

Connah Pattison 17 July 2016

Service was great, very helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark & Rebecca Plummer 17 July 2016

All very friendly and made process very easy.

Customer Review Rating
80%

Diana Imsa 17 July 2016

Great company, excellent sellers

Customer Review Rating
100%

Andrew Mahoney 17 July 2016

Lee was extremely helpful and patient.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Simon Bibby 17 July 2016

Fantastic service. Sorted all paperwork ready to drive away today.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Darren Ellison 17 July 2016

Very happy with service was really patient as this was the first car finance. Really helpful

Customer Review Rating
100%

Samantha Vernage 17 July 2016

Very friendly service. Explained everything in detail even though had long wait was kept up to date

Customer Review Rating
80%

Charlie Kipping 17 July 2016

Keith's a credit, very helpful, straight to the point.

Customer Review Rating
100%

David Hutchison 17 July 2016

Staff been really helpful in assistance with me getting my new car couldn't do enough for me thank you

Customer Review Rating
100%

Sandra McNaughton 17 July 2016

Company assisted well and Daniel @ office ensured I was informed right from start to get right car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Shannon Moore 17 July 2016

Very good customer service. Kind and friendly staff.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Mark Harley 17 July 2016

Great customer service. Veyr helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Chris sheedy 12 July 2016

I bought a car from Lynn at the Walsall branch, I gotta say fantastic customer service by Lynn makes you feel like a friend not a customer brilliant service from start to finish would highly recommended the Walsall branch if you deal with Lynn . Thanks for everything

Customer Review Rating
80%

Leanne Sheldon 30 June 2016

Fantastic. Service for kerrie and everyone at the Sheffield branch. Kerrie. Got me exactly what I wanted in a car she knew what I wanted and I got it I can't recommend. Them enough they bent over backwards to help me get the car I wanted thanks guys x

Customer Review Rating
100%

Donna McCole 08 June 2016

Great customer service by Alex Jefferies, Lee Lawson and James Grice. Was made to feel very welcome couldn't ask for a better service and thanks for the coffee Lee

Customer Review Rating
100%

Rose Quansah 08 June 2016

Staff very good well informed about the car and services

Customer Review Rating
90%

David Bates 04 June 2016

Just got my second car from them . Excellent service . My experience has been totally opposite to "Rogue Traders"

Customer Review Rating
100%

Eddie Rutherford  21 May 2016

Think whoever is in charge of training the staff at fowlers with regards to customer service deserves so much credit , been reading so many positive reviews with regards to the high standard of the staff at fowlers and I agree , Dan was super , abbi , Jon , Gary in Newcastle topped off a very pleasant process , keep up the good work guys

Customer Review Rating
100%

martin Keightley  21 May 2016

Thankyou to tom at fowlers, excellent customer service, worked hard for us all the way, to get the perfect car and finance. Highly recommend this company if you need a car, and they truly work for you

Customer Review Rating
100%

Eddie Rutherford  20 May 2016

Just collected my car in Newcastle which I'm very happy with , but more importantly the customer care I received was outstanding from Gary and John in the Newcastle branch today helpful and made me feel at ease ,but mostly Dan hart from the Stoke branch was terrific and done so much to make my purchase so simple , I would recommend this company to anyone and won't hesitate to use again when I'm changing cars .

Customer Review Rating
100%

Domingos Bernado 20 May 2016

great service very helpful, stayed late so I could collect my car.

Customer Review Rating
100%

Cherise lait 02 May 2016

A massive thank you to Kathryn from the Bristol branch. Not only did she do a frantastic job in making everything stress free and a brilliant experience when getting a car but she was fantastic with my children. Also Sean for finding me a great car!

Customer Review Rating